News Updates

High School Principal's Honor Roll

October 4, 2010

hs prize giving 040-1.JPG
Sonal Chopra, Melissa Douglas, Kathrina Dabdoub, Sabria Hector, Dylan Jackson, Amy Kerr, Viren Mahtani, Renee Morecroft, Shane Phillipps, Sable Reid, Brian Royes, Casey Seivright, Arielle Silvera, Daniel Taylor, Leah Taylor and Danielle Todd

Bookmark and Share



  • Join us on Facebook