News Updates

2012/2013 Prefects Invested

January 24, 2012

prefects.2012-01-24 010.JPG

prefects.2012-01-24 013.JPG

prefects.2012-01-24 015.JPG

Prefects for 2012-13 were invested at the January 24, 2011 assembly. Outgoing officers Ali Matalon, Chiraig Khemlani, Karina Max-Brown and Khaed Fagan gave their best wishes and badged the new Head Boy, Tim Skyers, the new Head Girl, Marianna Samuda, and the deputies Alex Brewster and Renee Morecroft. Deepest gratitude to the outgoing team was expressed by Mr. Bennett and Mr. Holmes. Congratulations, officers and prefects, and best wishes for a vibrant and successful term of office.

Bookmark and Share



  • Join us on Facebook